My head, My abode

My abode, My head
Seen the sunrises to sunsets,
As the world fades
I was always at my own pace.
Like a closed shell
I kept my thoughts to myself,
Sometimes when it overwhelm
I wrote things to keep me calm.
My abode my head
An isolated place
Through these poems
Or gibberish you can say!
I am letting you come take a look
To what lies inside.
My abode, my head
My safe haven.

.

.

Sinnersoul

Author: sinnersoul

A sweet but frantic 19 year old girl, with plentieous and diverse ideas and words, is the writer behind this blog. These thoughts of mine are sacred and dear to me, and I consider perceive that they can be relatable with someone somewhere in this vast world. I hope you like reading my poem (as jumble words you can say). If you like my poems enough than leave a comment I will be delighted to listen your thoughts. You can also follow me on:- Instagram https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=kk98vl0n0ds3&utm_content=3xroqsp Twitter Take a look at The_ecstaticmonger (@ecstaticmonger): https://twitter.com/ecstaticmonger?s=09 Wattpad @the_ecstaticmonger

One thought on “My head, My abode”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started