These days

These days my sky is bleak
Night is cold and my days alone,
A constant longing in my heart
A desperate need to be free,
Silence looming in my mind
And unconscious my thoughts roam around,
My songs seems to lost its music
And my lungs are out of air,
All around seems lurking grieve
And I don’t know what I should believe,
These days I’m not ME.

.

.

Sinnersoul

Author: sinnersoul

A sweet but frantic 19 year old girl, with plentieous and diverse ideas and words, is the writer behind this blog. These thoughts of mine are sacred and dear to me, and I consider perceive that they can be relatable with someone somewhere in this vast world. I hope you like reading my poem (as jumble words you can say). If you like my poems enough than leave a comment I will be delighted to listen your thoughts. You can also follow me on:- Instagram https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=kk98vl0n0ds3&utm_content=3xroqsp Twitter Take a look at The_ecstaticmonger (@ecstaticmonger): https://twitter.com/ecstaticmonger?s=09 Wattpad @the_ecstaticmonger

2 thoughts on “These days”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started